## MEMORIAL MARKS FOR THE 19th K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2023

SI. No.	Name of University / College	Memorial Marks
1	Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh	15.25
2	Tamil Nadu National Law University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu	15.00
3	Government Law College, Mumbai, Maharashtra	14.75
4	Symbiosis Law School, Noida, Uttar Pradesh	14.25
5	Prithvi Narayan Campus (Pokhara), Nepal	14.25
6	Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, Bihar	14.25
7	Symbiosis Law School, Pune, Maharashtra	14.00
8	O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana	14.00
9	National Law University, Delhi	13.75
10	ILS Law College, Pune, Maharashtra	13.25
11	National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka	13.25
12	Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad, Telangana	13.00
13	University of Ibadan, Nigeria	13.00
14	National Law University, Cuttack, Odisha	13.00
15	Shambhunath Institute of Law, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh	12.75
16	The National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi, Kerala	12.50

17	Graphic Era Hill University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	12.50
18	Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad, Maharashtra	12.00
19	Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh	12.00
20	Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi, Delhi	11.50
21	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh	11.50
22	University College London, United Kingdom	11.50
23	National Law University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan	11.50
24	Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh	11.50
25	National Law Institute University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	11.25
26	National Law College, Nepal	11.00
27	The Maharaja Sayajirao University, Vadodara, Gujarat	11.00
28	Northumbria University, United Kingdom	11.00
29	Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat	11.00
30	V. M. Salgaocar College of Law, Goa	11.00
31	Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh	11.00
32	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi	10.50
33	The ICFAI Law School, The ICFAI University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	10.50
34	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab	10.50
35	Army Institute of Law, Mohali, Punjab	10.50

36	SASTRA, School of Law, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu	10.50
37	Zimbabwe Ezekiel Guti University, Zimbabwe	10.50
38	University Institute of Legal Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh	10.50
39	IFIM Law School, Bengaluru, Karnataka	10.50
40	Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	10.25
41	Great Zimbabwe University, Herbert Chitepo Law School, Zimbabwe	10.00
42	Bangladesh University of Professionals, Bangladesh	10.00
43	Law College Dehradun, Uttaranchal University, Dehradun Uttarakhand	10.00
44	School of Law, Mody University of Science and Technology, Sikar, Rajasthan	10.00
45	The Law School, University of Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir	9.50
46	MIT World Peace University School of Law, Pune, Maharashtra	9.50
47	Law Centre-2, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi	9.50
48	Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Punjab	9.50
49	Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali, Brunei	9.00
50	Department of Laws, Panjab University, Chandigarh	9.00
51	Kathmandu University School of Law, Nepal	9.00
52	BML Munjal University, Gurugram, Haryana	9.00
53	School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, Kerala	9.00

Government Law College, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu	9.00
SVKM's Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai, Maharashtra	8.50
Government Law College, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu	8.00
Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru, Karnataka	8.00
Sushant University, Gurugram, Haryana	8.00
Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, New Delhi	8.00
Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur, Maharashtra	8.00
	SVKM's Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai, Maharashtra  Government Law College, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu  Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru, Karnataka  Sushant University, Gurugram, Haryana  Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, New Delhi