## 16<sup>th</sup> K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2020

## WINNERS

| BEST TEAM                                   | Name of the<br>College          | National Law University and Judicial Academy, Guwahati,<br>Assam (India)   |                  |              |                    |
|---|---------------------------------|--|------------------|--------------|--------------------|
|   | Team Members<br>(Name)          | Darshan Upadhyaya  | Chitrakshi Singh |              | Abhinav Singh      |
| RUNNERS UP                                  | Name of the<br>College          | School of Excellence in Law, Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law<br>University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)                  |                  |              |                    |
|   | Team Members<br>(Name)          | Surya Narayanan N.   |                  | . Teepanjali |                    |
| BEST<br>SPEAKER                             | Name of the<br>College          | School of Excellence in Law, Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law<br>University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)                  |                  |              |                    |
|   | Name of Best<br>Speaker         | Surya Narayanan N.   |                  |              |                    |
| SECOND<br>BEST<br>SPEAKER<br>(tied between) | Name of the<br>Colleges         | Darshan Upadhyaya of National Law University and Judicial<br>Academy, Guwahati, Assam (India)<br>And                 |                  |              |                    |
|   | Name of Second<br>Best Speakers | S. Teepanjali of School of Excellence in Law, Tamil Nadu Dr.<br>Ambedkar Law University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India) |                  |              |                    |
| BEST<br>MEMORIAL                            | Name of the<br>College          | Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi (India)  |                  |              |                    |
|   | Team Members<br>(Name)          | Nabira Farman  | Vareesha         | Irfan        | Raza Hasnain Zaidi |