## 17<sup>th</sup> K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2021

## WINNERS

BEST TEAM	Name of the College	Tamil Nadu National Law University, Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Manikanda Prabhu J	S Sivakumar	Nilavan S
RUNNERS UP	Name of the College	SASTRA Deemed to be University, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Haripriya.V	Saradha Dharsini.c	Nandhini.S.R.
BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	Isabel Chan Jia Yi		
	Name of Best Speaker	National University of Singapore, Faculty of Law, Singapore		
SECOND BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	ILS Law College, Pune, Maharashtra (India)		
	Name of Second Best Speaker	Sakshi Chauhan		
BEST MEMORIAL	Name of the College	Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Rishabh Saumya	Iqra Khan	Tejaswi Bhardwaj