## 20th K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2024

## WINNERS

		WINNER	S	
BEST TEAM	Name of the College	Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Aditya Sarin	Sista Srinivas	Kritika Singh
RUNNERS UP	Name of the College	Government Law College, Mumbai, Maharashtra (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Mitul Bindra	Mrudani Sahasrabud	he Karthik Ravichandran
BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	Northumbria University, United Kingdom		
	Name of Best Speaker	Natasha Nicholson		
SECOND BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), New Law College, Pune, Maharashtra (India)		
	Name of Second Best Speaker	Vidhi Raj		
BEST MEMORIAL	Name of the College	Army Institute of Law, Mohali, Punjab (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Smriti Garhwal	Vanshika Negi	Ashmeen Aggarwal
	Name of the	Symbiosis Law School, Noida, Uttar Pradesh (India)		
SECOND BEST MEMORIAL	College Team Members (Name)	Symbiosis L Shashank Bhatt	aw School, Noida, Ut Sanya Maan	Chandreyee Banerjee