21st K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2025

WINNERS

BEST TEAM	Name of the College	School of Law, SASTRA Deemed University, Thanjavur Tamil Nadu (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Aishwarya V	Dayitha TK	Nivedita Rajesh
RUNNERS UP	Name of the College	University School of Law and Legal Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Shubhie Gupta	Sumedha Dewa	n Khushi Jha
BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh (India)		
	Name of Best Speaker	Dakshaini		
SECOND BEST SPEAKER	Name of the College	Galgotias University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh (India)		
	Name of Second Best Speaker	Pratishtha Singh		
BEST MEMORIAL	Name of the College	Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Aayush Sharma	Ashutosh Mishra	Priyanshu Ranjan
SECOND BEST MEMORIAL	Name of the College	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies Delhi (India)		
	Team Members (Name)	Monika Roy	Madhav Juyal	Abhinav Pratap Sengar