		IIII D IEDO		
		WINNERS		
BEST TEAM	Name of College:	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, West Bengal		
	Team Members (NAMES)	VISHNU TALLAPRAGADA	AMRIT MAHAL	ANKIT CHAVAN
RUNNERS UP TEAM	Name of College:	Campus Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi		
	Team Members (NAMES)	ANSHULRUSTAGI	SAUMY AGARWAL	MANSI ARORA
BEST SPEAKER	Name of College:	National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka		
	Name of Best Speaker:	Ayushi Agarwal		
SECOND BEST SPEAKER	Name of College:	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, West Bengal		
	Name of 2ND Best Speaker:	VISHNU TALLAPRAGADA		
BEST MEMORIAL	Name of College:	National Law University, Odisha		