## 12<sup>th</sup> K.K. LUTHRA MEMORIAL MOOT COURT, 2016 **WINNERS** National Law School of India University, Bengaluru, **BEST TEAM** Name of the College Karnataka **Team Members** Utkarsh Kumar Nicky J. **Harpreet Singh** (Name) Sonkar **Collins** Gupta **RUNNERS** Name of the The George Washington University Law School, College Washington, United States of America UP Jasmine Grace **Team Members** Laura Arshalous (Name) Chalashtori Seferian **BEST** Name of College National Law University, Jodhpur, Rajasthan **SPEAKER** Name of Best Priyanka Sunjay **Speaker** Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala, **SECOND** Name of College **BEST** Punjab **SPEAKER** Name of Second Naveed Ahmad **Best Speaker** National Law School of India University, Bengaluru, **BEST** Name of the **MEMORIAL** College Karnataka

**Utkarsh Kumar** 

Sonkar

**Harpreet Singh** 

Gupta

Nicky J. Collins

**Team Members** 

(Name)